13th Annual Music City Classic Winners with Payouts

All Events - Handicap

Place	Name	Score	Prize	
1st	Dave Paffumi	2161	\$	250.00
2nd	Aaron Ruiz	2043	\$	200.00
3rd	Chase Rhoads	2042	\$	175.00
4th	Beth Barrett	2028	\$	125.00
5th	Deyonte Mitchell	2015	\$	100.00
6th	Johnathan Norman	2006	\$	95.00
7th	Salvador Barajas, Sr	2000	\$	90.00
8th	DJ Chaffin III	1986	\$	85.00
9th	Kevin Shepherd	1981	\$	80.00
10th	Alex Acuff	1975	\$	75.00
11th	Eric Schultz	1970	\$	70.00
12th	Alex Thomas	1961	\$	65.00
13th	Darren Dunning	1943	\$	60.00
14th	Donald Burton	1942	\$	55.00
15th	Kendric Spikes	1937	\$	50.00
16th	Kristauf Tate	1933	\$	50.00
17th	Fred Peterson	1927	\$	45.00
18th	Jennifer White	1925	\$	45.00
19th (t)	John Gardner	1922	\$	40.00
19th (t)	Michael Dietz	1922	\$	40.00
21st	Suzy Ranchino	1919	\$	35.00
22nd	Issac Porter	1910	\$	32.00
23rd	Glen Brown, Jr	1900	\$	27.00
			\$ 1,889.00	

160 Entries in the All Events - Handicap (1:7 Ratio) \$10 per person = \$1,600 + \$289 Sponsorship = \$1,889 23 Places Paid